Ads Top

Kwara State University (KWASU) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019, 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Academic Sessions

KWASU Academic Calendar
The management of the Kwara State University, Malete, has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019, 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 academic sessions.

KWASU Academic Calendar.

KWASU academic year consists of the Harmattan and Rain Semesters and One eight-week summer or long vacation session. Each Semester includes 15 weeks of instruction and One week of final examinations. The long vacation session includes a one-eight – one-six week- and two four week periods of instruction.
Follow the link below in-case your device can’t display the document above (Note: You will however need a device that is capable of opening PDF files to access the list).

No comments:

These Comments are 100% Moderated. Please Bear With us as It may Take Some Time to Reply Back.

Powered by Blogger.