Ads Top

Check LASU Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar | 2017/2018

Lagos State University, LASU 2016/2017 Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar is out for all staffs and prospective student of the University.
LASU 2016/2017 Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

LASU 2016/2017 Revised 2nd Semester Academic Calendar
This is to inform all students of Lagos State University, Ojo that the 2016/2017 Second Semester Revised Academic Calendar is as follows:

The committee considered and recommended for approval of Senate the Revised Academic Calendar for Rain (Second) Semester 2016/2017 academic session.

LASU 2016/2017 REVISED 2ND SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR

1. Students Resumption/Online Registration.
Monday, 25th September 2017.

2. Continuation Of lectures
Monday, 25th September – Monday, 23rd October 2017.

3. Revision
Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th October 2017.

4. Examination
Monday, 30th October –  Thursday, 30th November 2017.

5. Deadline for submission of Final year project.
Friday, 8th December 2017.

6. Grading And Uploading of results.
Friday, 1st – Friday, 15th December 2017.

7. Departmental consideration of results/Uploading of Correction Of results.
Monday, 18th December 2017

8. Faculty consideration/Uploading of results
Thursday, 20th December 2017.

9. Senate meeting for the consideration of results (Non- graduating)
Friday, 22nd December 2017.

10. Senate meeting for the consideration of results (Graduating)
Friday, 22nd December 2017

11. End of second semester
Friday, 22nd December 2017

12. Resumption
*PDS, Epe Campus – Monday, 23rd October 2017.
*Sandwich –  Friday, 29th September 2017.
*Freshers Undergraduate – Monday, 6th November 2017.
*Returning Students (2017/2018) –  To be fixed.

NOTE
January, 19th 2018 is Founder’s Day and Likely to become Convocation Day while Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 is Likely to become Matriculation Day.

No comments:

These Comments are 100% Moderated. Please Bear With us as It may Take Some Time to Reply Back.

Powered by Blogger.