Ads Top

University of Ibadan Releases Revised Academic Calendar -2016/17

University of Ibadan, UI releases revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.
University of Ibadan Academic Calendar University of Ibadan Releases Revised Academic Calendar -2016/17 University of Ibadan Releases Revised Academic Calendar -2016/17 gif base64 R0lGODlhAQABAAAAACH5BAEKAAEALAAAAAABAAEAAAICTAEAOw
The management of University of Ibadan (UI) wishes to inform the general public specifically student and staff of the university that a new Revised Academic Calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session has been released.

UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

UI First Semester Academic Calendar.
a.Students ArriveSun. 02/07/17
b.GES ExaminationsTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 07/07/17
c.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationTue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 14/07/17
d.2 Weeks for Examinations in all other FacultiesMon. 17/07/17 to Fri. 28/07/17
e.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 31/07/17 to Fri. 11/08/17
f.Mid-Session Break for Students (2 Weeks)Mon. 14/08/17 to Fri. 25/08/17
UI Second Semester Academic Calendar.
a.13 Weeks for Teaching /RevisionMon. 28/08/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
b.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners to c onsider First Semester Non-Final Year
Results
Mon. 04/09/17 to Fri. 08/09/17
c.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of First Semester
Non-Final Year Results
Mon. 18/09/17
d.GES ExaminationsMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 24/11/17
e.2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of EducationMon. 20/11/17 to Fri. 01/12/17
f.2 Weeks for Examination in all other FacultiesMon. 04/12/17 to Fri. 15/12/17
g.2 Weeks for Processing Examination ResultsMon. 18/12/17 to Fri. 29/12/17
h.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty Boards of Examiners (Final
Year Results)
Wed. 03/01/18 to Tue.09/01/18
i.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Final Year ResultsMon. 15/01/18
j.1 Week for Meetings of Faculty of Examiners (Non-Final Year
Results)
Wed. 17/01/18 to Tue.23/01/18
k.Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Non-Final Year
Results/End of Session
Mon. 29/01/18
l.2 Weeks for End-of-Session BreakMon. 29/01/18 to Fri. 09/02/18

No comments:

These Comments are 100% Moderated. Please Bear With us as It may Take Some Time to Reply Back.

Powered by Blogger.